Jackson Touchdown Club

FOOTBALL | FELLOWSHIP | FUN

Unless otherwise noted, all Club meetings are held at 6:00 pm at the River Hills Club.

  • Monday, September 10, 2018

    Jeff Bower, Mississippi Hall of Fame Member

         Championship football coach at Southern Miss and CFB Selection Committee

         member

  • Monday, September 17, 2018

    Billy Shaw, Mississippi Sports and Pro Football Halls of Fame Member

         Vicksburg native, Georgia Tech, Buffalo Bills, and HOF member

  • Monday, September 24, 2018

    Peter Burns, SEC Network

         One of the star broadcasters on SEC Network, co-host of SEC Now

  • Monday, October 1, 2018

    Jay Hopson, Southern Mississippi

         Head Coach of the Southern Mississippi Golden Eagles in his third season

  • Monday, October 8, 2018 [11:30 AM Meeting]

    Joe Moorhead, Mississippi State

         Head Coach of the Mississippi State Bulldogs in his first season

  • Monday, October 15, 2018

    Eli Gold, Voice of Alabama Football

         Famed Radio Voice of the Alabama Crimson Tide

  • Monday, October 22, 2018

    Wesley McGriff, Ole Miss Assistant

         Ole Miss Rebel Defensive Coordinator in his third season

  • Monday, October 29, 2018

    Robert Brazile, Mississippi Sports and Pro Football Halls of Fame Member

         Jackson State, NFL Star, and HOF member

  • Monday, November 5, 2018

    Ross Bjork, Ole Miss Athletic Director

         Ole Miss Rebel Athletic Director in his sixth season

  • Monday, November 12, 2018

    Jim Henderson, Former New Orleans Saints Radio Announcer

         Longtime play-by-play radio announcer for the New Orleans Saints

  • Monday, November 19, 2018

    Sylvester Croom, Former Mississippi State Head Coach

         Former MSU head coach, NFL assistant coach, and advisor to Senior Bowl

  • Monday, November 26, 2018

    Most Valuable Senior Night

         Awards program featuring top seniors of all 10 MS collegiate programs

© 2018 Jackson Touchdown Club